Staff

Management
Janice Borsos  M.EdLM (Hons)
Janice Borsos  M.EdLM (Hons)
Principal
borsosj@holycross.school.nz

 Junior School - Kupe Syndicate
Dale Nolan
 Dale Nolan
New Entrants
noland@holycross.school.nz

Vivienne Fuaaletoelau
Vivienne Fuaaletoelau
Year 1 - Room 4
fuaaletoelauv@holycross.school.nz
Stephanie Blampied
Stephanie Blampied
Reading Recovery Programme

blampieds@holycross.school.nz

Middle School - Tasman Syndicate
Christine
Christine Matthews
Year 2 & 3 - Room 7 Syndicate Leader
matthewsc@holycross.school.nz
Benjamin Dawes
Benjamin Dawes
Year 4 - Room 12

dawesb@holycross.school.nz

Senior School - Cook Syndicate
Aimee Mules
Aimee Mules
Year 7 & 8 Girls - Room 11
Syndicate Leader
mulesa@holycross.school.nz
Kevin Meikle
Kevin Meikle
Year 6 - Room 16
meiklek@holycross.school.nz

Sha Sha
Liu Shasha
Mandarin Language Assistant


 Admin
Faye Hallett
Faye Hallett
Office Receptionist
hallettf@holycross.school.nz

Lee Gu
Lee Gu
IT Support
gul@holycross.school.nz

Support Staff
Carla Carmody
Carla Carmody
School Librarian

Lynn Vai
Lynn Vai
Teacher Aide and Tuck Shop Manager
Lynn M
Lynn Murray
Caretaker
Kevin S
Kevin Schischka
Maintenance

Anna Swann - Deputy Principal Senior School
 Anna Swann B.Ed(Teaching)
Deputy Principal - Senior School
swanna@holycross.school.nz

 

Natalie Miller
 Natalie Miller
Year 1 - Room 2

millern@holycross.school.nz

Evelyn Pereira
Evelyn Pereira
Year 2 - Room 5
pereirae@holycross.school.nz

Jo
 Jo McCulloch
Sparklers Teacher
mccullochj@holycross.school.nz



Chris King
Chris King
Year 3 - Room 8
kingc@holycross.school.nz
Barbara Stepanicic
 Barbara Stepanicic
Year 4 - Room 13 - Director of Religious Education
stepanicicb@holycross.school.nz



Jo Chaney
 Jo Chaney
Year 4 & 5 - Room 14
chaneyj@holycross.school.nz
Vimi Chandra
Vimi Chandra
Year 6 - Room 17 - E-Learning
chandrav@holycross.school.nz
 





Denise Bews
Denise Bews
Accounts
bewsd@holycross.school.nz


 





Alice
Alice Sue
Teacher Aide
Pauline
Pauline Holbrow
Teacher Aide
Mele
Mele
Cleaner
 
 

Viki Trainor - Deputy Principal Junior School
Viki Trainor B.Ed(Teaching) PGDipEdLM
Deputy Principal - Junior School
trainorv@holycross.school.nz


Rosemary Lonsdale
 Rosemary Lonsdale
Year 1 - Room 3

lonsdaler@holycross.school.nz

Denise Stanisich
  Denise Stanisich
Year 2 - Room 6
Syndicate Leader
stanischd@holycross.school.nz
 
 
 




Maria Schwass
Maria Schwass
Year 3 - Room 9
schwassm@holycross.school.nz
Sharon Graham
  Sharon Graham
ITC Skills

grahams@holycross.school.nz


 


Chloe Spencer
 Chloe Spencer
Year 5 - Room 15

s
pencerc@holycross.school.nz
Room 10
Jenny Booth
ESOL and Language Teacher - Room 10
boothj@holycross.school.nz
 
 

Dee
Denise Frentz
Office Manager
frentzd@holycross.school.nz
 

 




Ann
Ann V
Teacher Aide
Dawn Mullins
Dawn Mullins
Pastoral Care Worker
Noi
Noecer Llenaresas
Cleaner