Our People‎ > ‎

Staff

 Management  
 

Janice Borsos  M.EdLM (Hons)
Principal
borsosj@holycross.school.nz

 

             Anna Swann B.Ed(Teaching)
Deputy Principal - Senior School
swanna@holycross.school.nz


Vikki Rihari Dip TchgB.Ed(Teaching) 
Deputy Principal - Junior School
rihariv@holycross.school.nz
 Junior School - Kupe Syndicate  
 

Denise Stanisich
Year 2 - Room 6
 Syndicate Leader
stanischd@holycross.school.nz
 

Jo McCulloch
Year 1/Sparklers Teacher- Room 2
mccullochj@holycross.school.nz
 

Rosemary Lonsdale
Year 1 - Room 3

lonsdaler@holycross.school.nz

 
Chloe Spencer
Year 1 - Room 4

s
pencerc@holycross.school.nz
 








Hannah Simmons
Year 2 - Room 5

simmonsh@holycross.school.nz

 

Jessica Robinson
Year 2 - Room 7
  robinsonj@holycross.school.nz


Evelyn Pereira
Reading Recovery
pereirae@holycross.school.nz

 











Sherry Ng Lam
Year 1/New Entrants - Room 1
                            nglams@holycross.school.nz
 
 Middle School - Tasman Syndicate  
 

Christine Matthews
Year 2 & 3 - Room 10 Syndicate Leader
matthewsc@holycross.school.nz

 

Chris King
Year 3 - Room 8
kingc@holycross.school.n
 

Jo Chaney
Year 3 & 4 - Room 9
chaneyj@holycross.school.nz
 

Stephanie Blampied
Year 4 - Room 12
blampieds@holycross.school.nz
 
 

Sharon Graham
ITC Skills

grahams@holycross.school.nz
 
 Senior School - Cook Syndicate  
 

Aimee Mules
Year 7 & 8 Girls - Room 15
 Syndicate Leader
mulesa@holycross.school.nz

 

Barbara Stepanicic
Year 7 and 8 - Room 11 - Director of Religious Education
stepanicicb@holycross.school.nz
 

Benjamin Dawes
Year 4 & 5 - Room 14
 
dawesb@holycross.school.nz
 

Kevin Meikle
Year 6 - Room 16
meiklek@holycross.school.nz

 

Vimi Chandra
Year 6 - Room 17 - E-Learning
chandrav@holycross.school.nz
 

Jenny Booth
ESOL and Language Teacher - Room 13
boothj@holycross.school.n
 Admin  
 

Faye Hallett
Office Receptionist
hallettf@holycross.school.nz

 

Denise Bews
Accounts
bewsd@holycross.school.nz
 

Denise Frentz
Office Manager
frentzd@holycross.school.nz
 

Lee Gu
IT Support
gul@holycross.school.nz

  
 Support Staff  
 

Carla Carmody
School Librarian

 

Alice Sue
Teacher Aide
 

Ann V
Teacher Aide
 

Lynn Vai
Teacher Aide and Tuck Shop Manager

 

Pauline Holbrow
Teacher Aide
 

 

Lynn Murray 
Caretaker

 


 

Kevin Schischka
Maintenance
   
Comments