Our People‎ > ‎

Staff

 Management  
 

Janice Borsos  M.EdLM (Hons)
Principal
borsosj@holycross.school.nz

 


Aimee Ridley 
Deputy Principal 
ridleya@holycross.school.nz




Vikki Rihari Dip TchgB.Ed(Teaching) 
Deputy Principal 
rihariv@holycross.school.nz
 Junior School - Kupe Syndicate  
 

Denise Stanisich
Year 2 - Room 6 
Assistant Principal
stanisichd@holycross.school.nz
 


Jo McCulloch
Year 1/Sparklers Teacher- Room 2
mccullochj@holycross.school.nz
 

Rosemary Lonsdale
Year 1 - Room 3
Syndicate Leader and Curriculum
lonsdaler@holycross.school.nz

 


Pearl Gnaniah
Year 1 - Room 4
gnaniahp@holycross.school.nz
 

Sela Tai
Year 2 - Room 5
tais@holycross.school.nz

 
Cheryl Sinclair
Year 2 - Room 7
  sinclairc@holycross.school.nz


Evelyn Pereira
Reading Recovery
pereirae@holycross.school.nz

 


Velda Hazelman/Chloe Spencer
Year 1 - Room 4a
  hazelmanv@holycross.school.nz
spencerc@holycross.school.nz
 
 Middle School - Tasman Syndicate  
 



Christine Matthews
Year 2 & 3 - Room 10 Syndicate Leader
matthewsc@holycross.school.nz

 

Barbara Stepanicic
Year 7 and 8 - Room 11 - Director of Religious Education
stepanicicb@holycross.school.nz

 



Briar Edwards
Year 4 - Room 13
 
edwardsb@holycross.school.nz
 

Kelly Nisbet
Year 3 - Room 8

nisbetk@holycross.school.nz
 
 

Sharon Graham
ITC Skills

grahams@holycross.school.nz
 

Jessica Velasquez
Year 3 - Room 9
 
velasquezj@holycross.school.nz
 Senior School - Cook Syndicate  
 

Jayne Forbes
Year 4 and 5 - Room 14

forbesj@holycross.school.nz

 

Raquel Biggar
Year 5 and 6 - Room 15
biggarr@holycross.school.nz
 

Sherry NgLam
Year 5 and 6 - Room 18
 
nglams@holycross.school.nz
 


Anna Evans
Year 5 and 6 - Room 16
 
evansa@holycross.school.nz

 

Jo Chaney
Year 5 and 6 - Room 17
chaneyj@holycross.school.nz
 


Jenny Booth
ESOL and Language Teacher - Room 20
boothj@holycross.school.n
 

Vimi Chandra
Year 7 and 8 - Room 11- Syndicate Leader
chandrav@holycross.school.nz


  
 Admin  
 

Faye Hallett
Office Receptionist
hallettf@holycross.school.nz

 

Denise Bews
Student Accounts
bewsd@holycross.school.nz
 

Kerry-Ann Jackson
Office Manager
jacksonk@holycross.school.nz
 

Lee Gu
IT Support
gul@holycross.school.nz

  
 Support Staff  
 

Carla Carmody
School Librarian

 

Alice Sue
Teacher Aide
 

Ann V
Teacher Aide
 









Patrina Pouesi-Chong Nee
Teacher Aide

 


Pauline Holbrow
Teacher Aide
 

Marie Osborne
Teacher Aide

 

Eddie  
Caretaker



Jessie-Brie Stepanicic
Teacher Aide
 

Kevin Schischka
Maintenance
 











Nadeesha Sliva
Teacher Aide

  
Comments