Staff

Management

Janice Borsos M.EdLM (Hons)

Principal

borsosj@holycross.school.nz

Aimee Ridley

Deputy Principal

ridleya@holycross.school.nz

Lisa Dever

Deputy Principal/SENCo

deverl@holycross.school.nz

Junior School - St Clare Syndicate

Room 2

Jo McCulloch

Year 1/Sparklers Teacher

mccullochj@holycross.school.nz


Room 3

Jessie-Brie Stepanicic

Year 1 Teacher

stepaninicj@holycross.school.nz

Room 4

Pearl Gnaniah

Year 1

gnaniahp@holycross.school.nz

Room 5

Sherry Ng Lam

Year 1/2

nglams@holycross.school.nz

Room 6

Denise Stanisich

Year 2

stanisichd@holycross.school.nz

Room 7

Vijaya Nicholas

Year 2

nicholasv@holycross.school.nz

Middle School - St Helena Syndicate

Room 8

Courtney Yukich

Year 2/3

yukichc@holycross.school.nz

Room 9

Audrey Crouth

Year 3

croutha@holycross.school.nz

Room 10

Jayne Forbes

Year 3

forbesj@holycross.school.nz

Room 12

Allan Howie

Year 4

howiea@holycross.school.nz

Room 13

Briar Edwards

Year 4

edwardsb@holycross.school.nz


Room 21

Amanda Bradly

Year 4

bradlya@holycross.school.nz

Senior School - St Francis Syndicate

Room 14

Kathleen Sampang

Year 5/6

sampangk@holycross.school.nz

Room 15

Jessica Darcy

Year 5/6

darcyj@holycross.school.nz

Room 16

Maren Ocampo

Year 5/6

inglisl@holycross.school.nz

Room 17

Kelly Nisbet

Year 5/6

nisbetk@holycross.school.nz

Room 18

Jessica Velasquez

Year 5/6

velasquezj@holycross.school.nz

Room 11

Cheryl Sinclair

Year 7/8

sinclairc@holycross.school.nz

Learning Support

Room 20 - ESOL and Language Teacher

Jenny Booth

boothj@holycross.school.n

Reading Recovery

Evelyn Pereira

pereirae@holycross.school.nz

CRT Release

Sharon Graham

grahams@holycross.school.nz

Office Staff/Administration

Office Manager

Principal PA

Kerry-Ann Jackson

jacksonk@holycross.school.nz

Office Receptionist

Enrolments/Attendance Administrator

Faye Hallett

hallettf@holycross.school.nz

Student Accounts

Uniform Shop

Denise Bews

bewsd@holycross.school.nz

Support Staff

IT Support

Lee Gu

gul@holycross.school.nz

School Librarian

Carla Carmody

carmodyc@holycross.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Alice Sue

Stacey Mules

Pauline Holbrow

Nadeesha Silva

Anne Vedanayagam

Marie Osborne

Grounds/Property Management

Caretaker

Edy Rosariyanto

Maintenance

Kevin Schischka