Whats On:

Calendar:

Upcoming Events


Week 8

Wed 2nd Dec - Graduation Mass at 10.30

Fri 4th Dec - Prizegiving at 10.30am

Week 9

Wed 9th Dec - Carols & Kai Evening at 5pm

Thurs 10th Dec - Senior Graduation Ball

Held at ZEAL - West Wave, Henderson

Fri 11th Dec - Holy Cross FUN DAY


Week 10

Tues 15th Dec - Term 4 ends


Tongan and Samoan Groups have now finished for 2020


AFTER-SCHOOL groups

for Registered Students only

Computer After- School Club

Tuesdays from 3.15 - 5pm

Tongan After-School Group

Wednesdays from 3.15 - 5pm

Samoan After-School Group

Thursdays from 3.15 - 5pm


Term 4 Ends:

Tuesday 15th December

SCHOOL FINISHES AT MIDDAY

Holy Cross Catholic School Terms 2021

School Office and Uniform Shop open from Wednesday 27th January 2021

Term 1 begins Thursday 4th February 2021

Term One Begins: Thursday 4th February 2021 Term One Ends: Friday 16th April 2021

Term Two Begins: Monday 3rd May 2021 Term Two Ends: Friday 9th July 2021

Term Three Begins: Monday 26th July 2021 Term Three Ends: Friday 1st October 2021

Term Four Begins: Monday 18th October 2021 Term Four Ends: TBC



Holy Cross Catholic School is a WATER ONLY SCHOOL