Whats On:

Calendar:

Important Dates

SCHOOL OFFICE AND UNIFORM SHOP WILL BE OPEN

Friday 14th October from 10am until 2pm

TERM 4 BEGINS - MONDAY 17th OCTOBER AT 8.45AM

Week 1 - Niuean Language Week

  • Niuean Language Week

Week 2

  • Tokelauan Language Week

  • Monday 24th October - LABOUR DAY. SCHOOL IS CLOSED

  • Tuesday 25th October - School Photos

  • Tuesday 25th October - Board Meeting

  • Wednesday 26th October - Year 5 & 6 Cluster Touch at Waitakere College

Week 5

  • Tuesday 15th November - Iwi Meeting - Community and Board

  • Wednesday 16th November - Final Sparklers session

  • Wednesday 16th November - Final Coding Club

  • Thursday 17th November - Final Samoan and Tongan afterschool groups (Combined)

Week 6

  • Thursday 24th November - Reports sent home

  • Friday 25th November - Junior Christmas Show

Week 7

  • Tuesday 29th November - Board meeting

  • Wednesday 30th November - Graduation Mass at 10.30am

  • Friday 2nd December - Prizegiving at 10.30am

  • Friday 2nd December - Senior Graduation Ball

Week 8

  • EOTC activities for Years 5,6, 7 8

  • Thursday 8th December - Kai and Carols at 5pm

Week 9

  • Monday 12th December - Fun Water Day

  • Wednesday 14th December - last day of Term 4

TERM 4 ends on Wednesday 14th December at Midday


Holy Cross Catholic School 2022

Term One Begins: Thursday 3rd February 2022 Term One Ends: Thursday 14th April 2022 at 2.55pm

Term Two Begins: Monday 2nd May 2022 Term Two Ends: Friday 8th July 2022 at 2.55pm

Term Three Begins: Monday 25th July 2022 Term Three Ends: Friday 30th September 2022 at 2.55pm

Term Four Begins: Monday 17th October 2022 Term Four Ends: Wednesday 14th December 2022 - at MIDDAY

2023

Term 1 starts on Thursday, 2nd February 2023 at 8.45am